Skip to content

Speedfigs 21st March

March 21, 2013

 

KEMPTON

KEMPTON
Hurricane Spirit 100 (6) C      
Kinglami 100 (6) C&T LM1
Athletic 101 (4) C HM4 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sean permalink
    March 21, 2013 12:57 pm

    Hi Ben,

    just come across your blog and it’s a great read.

    I want to try and learn more about speed figures and add them to my racing reading ability. Could you help me with your thoughts about the best way to go about this. I really don’t know as much as I’d like to and any help would be greatly appriciated.

    I saw Phillips previous message and if you have any back dated figues and course standards over different distances it would be a big help to me and save me a lot of time. Hopefully I can share with you the areas of racing I’m strong at with you.

    My email address is: seanbones@hotmail.com

    Kind regards,

    Sean

    • March 25, 2013 11:21 pm

      Hi Sean

      Get hold of some good books by Mordin, Beyer etc. They will teach you plenty to begin with.

      The standard times for each track can all be found on the RP website.

      Good luck!

Leave a comment